Worlds FRVR user profile for -Apollo- (pianoman)
Account created at Fri, 02 Dec 2022 15:06:42 GMT
11 Public Worlds
-Azkaban-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 18 Jun 2024 12:10:23 GMT; 31 likes, 206 unique visitors
Apollo's Frontier
Created by pianoman at Sun, 19 May 2024 21:05:10 GMT; 31 likes, 158 unique visitors
Apollo's Frontier 2 - Unlim.
Created by pianoman at Sun, 19 May 2024 21:03:12 GMT; 2 likes, 11 unique visitors
Board Games
Created by pianoman at Tue, 07 May 2024 19:48:54 GMT; 11 likes, 56 unique visitors
Generated Structures
Created by pianoman at Thu, 02 May 2024 01:34:32 GMT; 7 likes, 44 unique visitors
Outfit Builds
Created by pianoman at Mon, 18 Mar 2024 13:56:15 GMT; 86 likes, 593 unique visitors
A Lost Frontier World
Created by pianoman at Sat, 10 Feb 2024 23:03:49 GMT; 69 likes, 404 unique visitors
Filming Studio
Created by pianoman at Thu, 11 Jan 2024 20:41:35 GMT; 18 likes, 131 unique visitors
School Projects
Created by pianoman at Tue, 07 Nov 2023 13:59:53 GMT; 24 likes, 198 unique visitors
Pixel Arts
Created by pianoman at Mon, 09 Oct 2023 08:31:37 GMT; 56 likes, 366 unique visitors
Test World
Created by pianoman at Thu, 24 Aug 2023 06:29:18 GMT; 182 likes, 1593 unique visitors
20 Contest Submissions
- Lonely Wetlands -
Created by pianoman at Tue, 04 Jun 2024 10:23:03 GMT; 46 likes, 333 unique visitors
-Lost Frontier-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 07 May 2024 11:44:20 GMT; 28 likes, 194 unique visitors
-Skyscraper Project 0.01-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 16 Apr 2024 12:52:49 GMT; 22 likes, 131 unique visitors
-Skilantis-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 19 Mar 2024 11:12:34 GMT; 831 likes, 14941 unique visitors
-The Rise of Apollo-
Created by pianoman at Wed, 31 Jan 2024 09:59:13 GMT; 505 likes, 7561 unique visitors
-Forest Cabin-
Created by pianoman at Mon, 15 Jan 2024 11:24:57 GMT; 6 likes, 52 unique visitors
-Wooded Winter-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 19 Dec 2023 12:08:51 GMT; 7 likes, 63 unique visitors
-Cosmic Castle-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 12 Dec 2023 12:14:55 GMT; 21 likes, 204 unique visitors
-Clue-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 05 Dec 2023 12:14:00 GMT; 772 likes, 13569 unique visitors
-Apollo's Mini Mansion-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 28 Nov 2023 12:16:25 GMT; 752 likes, 12244 unique visitors
Bowser's Castle - Double Dash
Created by pianoman at Tue, 21 Nov 2023 02:13:51 GMT; 543 likes, 6387 unique visitors
-JumpLand-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 24 Oct 2023 08:53:02 GMT; 54 likes, 443 unique visitors
-FRVR Pizzeria-
Created by pianoman at Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:54:38 GMT; 504 likes, 7986 unique visitors
-Musician's Dream-
Created by pianoman at Thu, 05 Oct 2023 16:26:05 GMT; 571 likes, 6684 unique visitors
-Mesa Verde-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 26 Sep 2023 06:53:47 GMT; 31 likes, 167 unique visitors
-Architectural Time-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 19 Sep 2023 08:17:31 GMT; 479 likes, 7105 unique visitors
-Opposites Attract-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 12 Sep 2023 10:41:01 GMT; 636 likes, 12117 unique visitors
-Arctic Castle-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 22 Aug 2023 11:52:19 GMT; 32 likes, 286 unique visitors
-HSH Headquarters-
Created by pianoman at Tue, 15 Aug 2023 07:30:50 GMT; 351 likes, 8495 unique visitors
-Air and Space Museum-
Created by pianoman at Thu, 13 Jul 2023 11:16:41 GMT; 228 likes, 2742 unique visitors