Worlds FRVR user profile for Linard (linard)
Account created at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:10:11 GMT
1 Public Worlds
New World
Created by linard at Mon, 11 Jul 2022 12:45:29 GMT; 4 likes, 31 unique visitors
41 Contest Submissions
Classroom of the Giants
Created by linard at Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:28:12 GMT; 13 likes, 125 unique visitors
Kingdom of Sarolta
Created by linard at Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:00:25 GMT; 726 likes, 9847 unique visitors
Airport Island
Created by linard at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:53:34 GMT; 1257 likes, 17632 unique visitors
The Floating Island
Created by linard at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 17:22:26 GMT; 13 likes, 104 unique visitors
Santa's Workshop
Created by linard at Tue, 14 Dec 2021 15:25:28 GMT; 1775 likes, 29314 unique visitors
Silverhallow
Created by linard at Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:18:56 GMT; 6 likes, 35 unique visitors
Lakeside High School
Created by linard at Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:36:31 GMT; 3287 likes, 51373 unique visitors
The Seed
Created by linard at Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:05:46 GMT; 1068 likes, 12121 unique visitors
Allerton Castle
Created by linard at Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:01:43 GMT; 1882 likes, 26457 unique visitors
FRVR Mall
Created by linard at Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:12:07 GMT; 2145 likes, 35181 unique visitors
FRVR Observatory
Created by linard at Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:17:32 GMT; 1444 likes, 23579 unique visitors
Shining Dragon Café
Created by linard at Sun, 31 Oct 2021 13:06:54 GMT; 13 likes, 76 unique visitors
100 Nights Magic Ride
Created by linard at Fri, 08 Oct 2021 18:39:50 GMT; 8 likes, 91 unique visitors
Kraken Triangle
Created by linard at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:34:04 GMT; 948 likes, 14570 unique visitors
Omaha Beach - Capture The Radar
Created by linard at Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:59:44 GMT; 26 likes, 196 unique visitors
Chinese Celebration Temple
Created by linard at Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:17:34 GMT; 29 likes, 199 unique visitors
Christmas Mansion
Created by linard at Sun, 27 Dec 2020 09:37:53 GMT; 46 likes, 430 unique visitors
Hyrule Castle Reimagined
Created by linard at Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:20:17 GMT; 17 likes, 200 unique visitors
Biome Course Parkour
Created by linard at Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:56:23 GMT; 47 likes, 382 unique visitors
Graywood Mansion
Created by linard at Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:44:10 GMT; 23 likes, 140 unique visitors
The Tree of Life
Created by linard at Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:48:02 GMT; 1408 likes, 20640 unique visitors
Nautilus Oil Rig
Created by linard at Tue, 03 Nov 2020 10:59:41 GMT; 3804 likes, 52795 unique visitors
Haunted Mansion
Created by linard at Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:14:30 GMT; 814 likes, 9303 unique visitors
Northkeep Castle
Created by linard at Sun, 18 Oct 2020 09:23:32 GMT; 486 likes, 6326 unique visitors
FRVR Tower
Created by linard at Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:36:12 GMT; 29 likes, 248 unique visitors
Between Enemy Lines
Created by linard at Wed, 07 Oct 2020 08:17:55 GMT; 1515 likes, 24125 unique visitors
Norwaic Town
Created by linard at Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:26:24 GMT; 1 like, 6 unique visitors
Nightcove
Created by linard at Sat, 19 Sep 2020 08:31:08 GMT; 524 likes, 6304 unique visitors
Blackhole Carnival
Created by linard at Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:21:59 GMT; 795 likes, 9547 unique visitors
The Olympic Games Stadium
Created by linard at Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:51:34 GMT; 1262 likes, 13431 unique visitors
Sketr Colony
Created by linard at Tue, 01 Sep 2020 11:37:58 GMT; 533 likes, 7965 unique visitors
Battle of Hoth
Created by linard at Sun, 23 Aug 2020 15:28:28 GMT; 916 likes, 10720 unique visitors
Skar - The Ancient Dragon
Created by linard at Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:26:19 GMT; 2695 likes, 33004 unique visitors
Hordrigg Palace & Barviel Cathed
Created by linard at Fri, 07 Aug 2020 15:30:03 GMT; 379 likes, 4371 unique visitors
Shirakoshi
Created by linard at Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:38:41 GMT; 330 likes, 3275 unique visitors
King Kong Rampage
Created by linard at Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:51:44 GMT; 1589 likes, 21108 unique visitors
Whirlwind City
Created by linard at Thu, 09 Jul 2020 08:17:21 GMT; 700 likes, 10267 unique visitors
Coconut Island
Created by linard at Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:29:16 GMT; 12441 likes, 166044 unique visitors
Chi'tlicuil - The Infinite Stone
Created by linard at Sat, 27 Jun 2020 14:35:52 GMT; 2828 likes, 43891 unique visitors
Bloom City
Created by linard at Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:58:14 GMT; 1788 likes, 38831 unique visitors
Attack of the Evil
Created by linard at Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:11:21 GMT; 973 likes, 12049 unique visitors