Worlds FRVR user profile for Theodore (fb$4970776546265869)
Account created at Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:25:02 GMT
10 Contest Submissions
Athens Valley
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:32:52 GMT; 1468 likes, 20608 unique visitors
Bank Robbery Simulator
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Wed, 15 Sep 2021 01:19:07 GMT; 258 likes, 4027 unique visitors
7245's Room
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Tue, 07 Sep 2021 12:05:15 GMT; 12 likes, 79 unique visitors
Halloween Haunted House
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Tue, 10 Aug 2021 04:08:01 GMT; 834 likes, 10723 unique visitors
The TAAL Island
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Mon, 14 Jun 2021 07:50:58 GMT; 14 likes, 82 unique visitors
The Block Zoo
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Sat, 12 Jun 2021 08:53:03 GMT; 31 likes, 408 unique visitors
The Last JaPaneSe Temple
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:08:31 GMT; 1794 likes, 24046 unique visitors
FRVR City
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Tue, 25 May 2021 06:49:29 GMT; 37 likes, 366 unique visitors
Stone Mystical Dragon Head
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Mon, 17 May 2021 08:24:12 GMT; 29 likes, 189 unique visitors
THE CASTLE FROM THE WEST
Created by fb$4970776546265869 at Fri, 23 Apr 2021 10:41:14 GMT; 31 likes, 211 unique visitors