Worlds FRVR user profile for ♦ɴᴛʀᴇ★sʜɪᴢᴇɴ (ᴅʀᴜᴍ)⚡ (fb$4537389606326815)
Account created at Sat, 04 Sep 2021 11:29:39 GMT
2 Public Worlds
NTRE SMP (Revive?)
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 28 May 2024 08:46:53 GMT; 26 likes, 253 unique visitors
Random (Test World?)
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Fri, 17 May 2024 13:25:59 GMT; 4 likes, 34 unique visitors
22 Contest Submissions
< Doomsday Bloodbath >
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Wed, 12 Jun 2024 07:29:25 GMT; 3 likes, 30 unique visitors
[–Muddy Wetlands–]
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 04 Jun 2024 11:03:50 GMT; 17 likes, 124 unique visitors
—JoyLand—
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Sat, 25 May 2024 05:34:57 GMT; 573 likes, 9954 unique visitors
Apex-Nova Science Laboratory
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 30 Apr 2024 02:39:20 GMT; 12 likes, 93 unique visitors
Nexus Infinity Center Exabyte
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Thu, 25 Apr 2024 09:16:26 GMT; 494 likes, 11243 unique visitors
Cabin Eatery
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Thu, 11 Apr 2024 11:48:58 GMT; 12 likes, 80 unique visitors
Sable Kitchen
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 09 Apr 2024 06:36:23 GMT; 2 likes, 22 unique visitors
# The Code Corrupts #
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 23 Jan 2024 09:57:53 GMT; 870 likes, 18840 unique visitors
~ Sakura Woodlands ~
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Wed, 10 Jan 2024 10:13:28 GMT; 1304 likes, 26315 unique visitors
[ Safe | Shelter ]
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 02 Jan 2024 13:05:57 GMT; 7 likes, 60 unique visitors
< Axshenzir >
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Wed, 13 Dec 2023 10:15:49 GMT; 718 likes, 12043 unique visitors
~Snowin' Days~
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Wed, 29 Nov 2023 10:01:34 GMT; 8 likes, 66 unique visitors
Koralli Town
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 07 Nov 2023 10:16:25 GMT; 12 likes, 66 unique visitors
~{ Limitless Heights }~
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Fri, 27 Oct 2023 11:59:55 GMT; 11 likes, 75 unique visitors
Nature's Beauty
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 17 Oct 2023 11:36:33 GMT; 7 likes, 61 unique visitors
~The Island of Musicality~
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 03 Oct 2023 08:24:28 GMT; 16 likes, 105 unique visitors
Steilhang City!
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 26 Sep 2023 08:35:45 GMT; 8 likes, 54 unique visitors
Heat and Chill
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Wed, 13 Sep 2023 08:28:02 GMT; 496 likes, 7204 unique visitors
The Cave of Demise
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Mon, 04 Sep 2023 09:23:50 GMT; 9 likes, 47 unique visitors
The Age of Despair
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Sun, 27 Aug 2023 11:33:05 GMT; 4 likes, 32 unique visitors
Technolabs
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Tue, 15 Aug 2023 08:15:17 GMT; 788 likes, 13539 unique visitors
Gem Contests : The Finale
Created by fb$4537389606326815 at Mon, 29 May 2023 09:00:44 GMT; 22 likes, 229 unique visitors