Worlds FRVR user profile for Blaze150 (blaze150)
Account created at Sun, 29 Aug 2021 00:35:44 GMT
2 Public Worlds
New World
Created by blaze150 at Thu, 09 Feb 2023 12:08:35 GMT; 0 likes, 3 unique visitors
BlazeBuild
Created by blaze150 at Sat, 25 Dec 2021 02:06:06 GMT; 55 likes, 367 unique visitors
13 Contest Submissions
Nature's Challenge
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 07 Feb 2022 08:28:10 GMT; 13 likes, 104 unique visitors
TerrorLand
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:49:41 GMT; 51 likes, 745 unique visitors
In The Cabins
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:36:05 GMT; 32 likes, 220 unique visitors
Secrets Of Nature
Created by blaze150 at Tue, 04 Jan 2022 04:58:11 GMT; 22 likes, 170 unique visitors
Nomgold Kingdom
Created by blaze150 at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:37:31 GMT; 955 likes, 12232 unique visitors
Jolly Holiday
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:23:47 GMT; 14 likes, 83 unique visitors
West Wildryn
Created by blaze150 at Tue, 07 Dec 2021 03:55:25 GMT; 7 likes, 63 unique visitors
Brookington University
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:28:48 GMT; 1488 likes, 17490 unique visitors
Brewind's Garden
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:41:03 GMT; 18 likes, 105 unique visitors
Bleau Mall
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 08 Nov 2021 09:02:32 GMT; 2642 likes, 32588 unique visitors
Nature Café
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:45:39 GMT; 33 likes, 186 unique visitors
Scary Valley
Created by blaze150 at Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:41:10 GMT; 1073 likes, 13296 unique visitors
Festival Parade
Created by blaze150 at Fri, 08 Oct 2021 05:49:28 GMT; 15 likes, 105 unique visitors