Worlds FRVR user profile for ϟ Fundi_fox ϟ (b62jnsjeh53)
Account created at Thu, 09 Jun 2022 15:39:45 GMT
3 Public Worlds
ϟ Fundi frontier ϟ
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Tue, 18 Jun 2024 05:37:25 GMT; 9 likes, 46 unique visitors
Parkour!
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Sun, 14 May 2023 07:48:17 GMT; 193 likes, 1645 unique visitors
Barry's prison run!
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:18:13 GMT; 690 likes, 11705 unique visitors
9 Contest Submissions
Cybernetic
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Thu, 13 Jun 2024 09:33:41 GMT; 12 likes, 125 unique visitors
Wetland Wasteland
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Wed, 05 Jun 2024 06:03:24 GMT; 10 likes, 77 unique visitors
Amidst a child's dream
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Sat, 25 May 2024 19:09:15 GMT; 8 likes, 72 unique visitors
Fox-labs
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Tue, 30 Apr 2024 17:07:05 GMT; 707 likes, 16736 unique visitors
Skylight
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Wed, 17 Apr 2024 17:38:32 GMT; 17 likes, 140 unique visitors
Ant's Food Court
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Tue, 09 Apr 2024 08:21:30 GMT; 788 likes, 16142 unique visitors
Fast and Furious
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10:08:39 GMT; 45 likes, 572 unique visitors
Aqualife!
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Wed, 13 Mar 2024 19:36:27 GMT; 3418 likes, 85034 unique visitors
Graecus Ville
Created by b62jnsjeh53 at Sun, 03 Mar 2024 07:31:53 GMT; 1140 likes, 21786 unique visitors